Locus consists of three chapters spread out over 20 issues. Each issue is 24 pages long.

Select an issue from the list below, and click the cover to read that issue!

  • Issue 1

    Issue 1

    Locus and her Uncle Spook drive to a biker bar somewhere in Arizona, intent on avenging her father's death.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 2

    Issue 2

    Locus' search for revenge takes her to San Diego, where she meets a necromancer and his pet vampires. This is also the first appearance of Hampstead.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 3

    Issue 3

    The first story ends as Locus and Spook find their way to Los Angeles, and confront the mastermind behind her father's murder.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 4

    Issue 4

    Part 1 of "Unveiled", the story of how Locus' parents got together. We turn the clock back 20 years and meet Isaac, Eden, Hampstead, the Devil, and a stoner werewolf named Moondoggie.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 5

    Issue 5

    Isaac fucks up, and meets Spook, Silk and Moondoggie.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 6

    Issue 6

    Isaac meets a woman made out of spiders, and God Almighty.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 7

    Issue 7

    Isaac and his new friends travel to another world to save Eden from Hampstead.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 8

    Issue 8

    Locus is born! Also: tragedy.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 9

    Issue 9

    Back to the present! Locus comes up with an idea while idea that will help her find her grandfather, Dr. John Dee. We also meet Dr. Wells, an archaeologist who makes a startling discovery in Mexico. And Isaac's back! He's still dead, but that isn't stopping him from having adventures of his own.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 10

    Issue 10

    Locus' quest to find Dee continues. Silk helps out by taking her clothes off. In Mexico, Dr. Wells is visited by a strange woman. Also: dead Isaac meets an old friend...and we get to see the other side of the dream scene from Issue 2.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 11

    Issue 11

    Hampstead shows up and fucks up everyone's day, we get to see what a Raath is, and dead Isaac gets into lots of trouble.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 12

    Issue 12

    Locus dies, meets Xel'Duum, and freaks out. Dr. Wells learns the meaning of "bad touching", and dead Isaac gets further and further lost in the Realms of the Dead.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 13

    Issue 13

    We kick off Locus Year Three with an issue devoted entirely to Xel'Duum and the Bloodied Ones! This whole issue is Locus dreaming about Xel'Duum's past. Many questions are answered. Many horrors revealed.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 14

    Issue 14

    Locus meets the Devil. Dr. Wells gets his revenge. And dead Isaac finds someone he thought he'd never see again.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 15

    Issue 15

    Isaac and Eden catch up on old times. Locus fights the entire Mexican Army. And who's that on the last page? Haven't we seen that guy before?

    Read Issue

  • Issue 16

    Issue 16

    Locus has a weird dream, then wakes up on Moondoggie's boat. She just finishes telling the story of her fight with the Mexican Army and BAM! Sudden visitor.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 17

    Issue 17

    Locus and Xel'Duum dabble around in Hampstead's dreams. Isaac and Eden eat the Forbidden Fruit.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 18

    Issue 18

    Isaac and Eden go to Heaven. Locus goes somewhere else.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 19

    Issue 19

    This is it! The BIG FIGHT.

    Read Issue

  • Issue 20

    Issue 20

    The big finale!

    Read Issue


Issue Selection

Read Adam’s Other Comics!